Questions? Call us +32 11 61 01 30

Disclaimer

The information on this web site (the “Site”) is provided for you by the firm of HDM NV. By using the Site, it will be considered that you have read and accept these conditions for use.

The information on the Site is purely general and is exclusively intended for generally informative purposes. Although HDM makes every effort to provide information that has been carefully compiled, it is not impossible that incomplete, inaccurate or outdated information could appear on this site. No guarantee of any kind, whether implicit or explicit, is given for the accuracy, topicality or completeness of the information provided, nor for whether the information is appropriate for a particular purpose. HDM reserves the right to change the information on the Site without prior notice.
Colours (decors) are a guide only and may be slightly different to what appears on the Site.

If you discover inaccuracies in the information being provided on or via the Site, you can report them to: info@hdm.be.

The Site may contain hyperlinks to other web sites over which HDM has no control or authority as regards technical matters or content. HDM can under no circumstances be held liable for the (further) existence of those sites, nor for the information included therein. Moreover, the inclusion of hyperlinks to other web sites does not imply that HDM agrees with the content of those sites or that any form of collaboration or relationship exists with those sites.

Under no circumstances can HDM or one of its directors, employees or advisors be held liable for damage caused by or deriving from any direct or indirect use of the Site or the information obtained on or through it. HDM is not liable for damage arising from any interruptions to the Site, for damage caused by technical defects or by viruses or similarly disruptive elements or from consulting or using web sites (e.g., via hyperlinks) to which reference is made on or via the Site, or the information contained therein. HDM is also not liable for electronic communications via the Site, such as sending e-mails, deceleration, interception or manipulation by third parties of those communications.

The user is responsible himself for any choice or decision made on the basis of any information obtained on or through the Site. The user of this Site must himself take every reasonable precaution against viruses, bugs, Trojan Horses, etc.

The Site enjoys the protection of copyright. The copyright on all the information provided rests with HDM and that information consequently cannot be reproduced or distributed without the prior and express permission of HDM.

Any disputes in connection with or arising from (the use of) the Site will be exclusively subject to Belgian legislation.

Loading
Loading

Des Questions? Appelez nous +32 11 61 01 30

Avis de non-responsabilité

Les informations contenues sur ce site internet (le « Site ») vous sont offertes par l’entreprise HDM S.A.. En utilisant ce Site, vous êtes supposé avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions d’utilisation et les accepter.

Les informations présentées par le Site sont de nature purement générale et exclusivement destinées à des fins d’information générales. Même si HDM s’efforce de présenter des informations soigneusement rédigées, on ne peut exclure que ce Site contienne des informations incomplètes, imprécises ou obsolètes. Aucune garantie, qu’elle soit implicite ou explicite, n’est donnée quant à l’exactitude, l’actualité ou l’exhaustivité des informations proposées, ni concernant leur adéquation à une certaine fin. HDM se réserve le droit de modifier les informations présentées sur le Site sans préavis.
Les teintes (décors) réelles peuvent différer des teintes affichées sur notre Site.

Si vous constatez des erreurs dans les informations mises à disposition par le biais du Site, vous pouvez en faire part à : info@hdm.be.

Le Site peut contenir des hyperliens vers d’autres sites internet sur lesquels HDM n’exerce aucun contrôle technique ou de contenu ni de droit d’avis. HDM ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable de l’existence de ces sites ni de l’information qu’ils contiennent. De plus, le fait de citer des hyperliens vers d’autres sites internet n’implique pas que HDM approuve le contenu de ces sites ou qu’il existe une forme quelconque de collaboration ou de lien avec ces sites.

HDM ou l’un de ses administrateurs, collaborateurs ou conseillers ne sera en aucun cas tenu responsable d’un dommage résultant de toute utilisation directe ou indirecte du Site ou de l’information obtenue par l’intermédiaire du Site. HDM n’est pas responsable des dommages découlant d’interruptions éventuelles du Site, causés par des pannes techniques, des virus ou d’autres éléments perturbateurs similaires, ou résultant de la consultation ou de l’utilisation des sites internet (via les hyperliens, par exemple) auxquels il est fait référence sur le Site ou des informations contenues dans ce dernier. HDM n’est pas davantage responsable des communications électroniques passées via le Site, comme l’envoi d’e-mails, le retard, l’interception ou la manipulation de ces communications par des tiers.

L’utilisateur est personnellement responsable de chaque choix effectué ou décision prise sur la base des informations obtenues sur ou via le Site. L’utilisateur de ce Site est tenu de prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires contre les virus, bugs, chevaux de Troie, etc.

Le Site est protégé en matière de droits d’auteur. Le droit d’auteur sur toutes les informations proposées appartient à HDM et cette information ne peut par conséquent pas être reproduite ni communiquée sans accord préalable et explicite de HDM.

Tous les litiges liés au Site (ou à son utilisation) ou en découlant seront exclusivement régis par la législation belge.
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours